Skip to content

What We’re Purely Loving This Week


 

Elizabeth- “I can’t stop dreaming about my meal at Pala Pizza on  the Lower East Side.  I ate here the other night with friends from Nibmor and NY Superfoods.  Pala serves incredibly delicious and fresh gourmet pizzas. They offer both traditional crust as well as gluten free and even have vegan cheese. Pala makes one of the best gluten free crusts I have tasted.  I also love the decor and atmosphere, modern yet industrial. Looking forward to returning soon.”  Pala Pizza 198 Allen Street  New York, NY 10012 212.614.7252

 

 

Julie– “I am super excited about Shark Week! I think they are so interesting, and I love the Discovery Channel.”

 

 

Caroline– “I’m newly obsessed with Chocolate Chip Brownie Lara Bars. I was at Whole Foods Tribeca the other day and they were giving away mini sample bars. They are rich, decadent and delicious. I ended up eating two!”

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Nancy #

    I can’t wait to try that chocolate chip Lara bar! I love the peanut butter but now I will try a new flavor.

    August 17, 2012
  2. Dani #

    Elizabeth- I LOVE Pala Pizza!! So yummy!

    August 16, 2012

Leave a Reply

