Skip to content

What We’re Purely Loving This Week

Purely Love 1-10

 

Elizabeth- I’ve been really into candles lately. These Votivo candles have really nice, fresh scents. My favorite scents are the Tuscan Olive and Red Currant.

Julie- I’m loving these Fresh Sugar Lip Balms. I have the Plum and it tastes great and makes my lips super soft. It also leaves a nice subtle tint of color.

Caroline- Burt’s Bees Carrot Day Creme. My skin is very dry and flaky during the winter and this is the only face cream I’ve found that is ultra moisturizing and not too greasy. It has really changed the texture of my skin.

I’m also loving these Heirloom Seed Kits. I found mine at Anthropologie, but you can also buy them on Etsy. Each kit comes with 4 types of heirloom seeds (globe basil, zucchini, cherry tomato and lemon mint), biodegradable paper pots and a wooden crate. Just put them on your window sill and start watering! (They also make great gifts).

Justin- I’ve been lifting weights alot and wanted to try something cardio related, but I’m not much of a runner… So I’m starting boxing classes at Equinox.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

