Skip to content

Purely Press: Better Nutrition Magazine

Excited to be featured as a “heart-healthy eating favorite” in Better Nutrition magazine! Did you know that oats are great for your heart? Plus, our ancient grain granolas are loaded with chia seeds, quinoa and amaranth. You can’t go wrong with a bowl of purely elizabeth for breakfast!


Better Nutrition

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Axalew #

    Dear editors. I hope you will accept my request. I want to be a reader of your magazine and i have a big interested by your magazine . please send me your magazine by my post addres. My adress is_ ABEBE AYALEW_ POBOX_ 1109 _DESSIE _ WOLLO _ETHIOPIA__ Thank you.

    November 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

