Skip to content

Purely Elizabeth Ancient Grain Granola Now At Target

Purely Elizabeth Target

Hey Purely Fans,

It is with great excitement, that we announce that our Ancient Grain Granolas will be available in Target stores nationwide beginning June 8th!

When I started Purely Elizabeth four years ago, never in my wildest dreams could I have imagined that our products would one day grace the shelves of such a huge retail chain. Today, I am pinching myself with this milestone.

Before launching Purely Elizabeth, I worked as a holistic nutrition counselor, helping clients to live better by changing their diet and lifestyle choices. When I began Purely Elizabeth, my vision for the company was simply an extension of that. I wanted to offer delicious, nutrient rich food alternatives and help change the way people eat and feel. So with the introduction of our products at Target stores nationwide, I am beyond thrilled to see my vision unfold on such a grand scale.

Read the full press release for more details.

Thank you for helping to make this all possible. We certainly couldn’t do it without you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

